HOMES FOR SALE

To learn more about our homes on the market, and all that Greenbelt has to offer, plan to attend an informational seminar about the cooperative at the Greenbelt Homes Office on Hamilton Place. Please be advised that all purchasers must attend a pre-purchase orientation session prior to membership approval. See upcoming dates.

You can sort the list of the homes below by clicking on the underlined column headers. Please note that this listing is updated weekly.

View Floor Plans.

Address Bedroomssort descending Construction Model Sales Price Contact
53P Ridge Two Frame F2M

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

56E Crescent Two Brick 14AM w/addition and 2nd bathroom

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc. Inc.
Michael McAndrew
240-432-8233
michaelmcandrew124@gmail.com

14V Hillside Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Mary P. Dutton
240-678-9644
mduttontaxes@aol.com

56G Ridge Two Frame F2E $209,900

Realty 1
Leonard Wallace
301-675-9036
leonardwallace@gmail.com

9K Southway Two Frame F2M $168,000

Long & Foster
Melanie Cantwell
240-470-5911
melanie.cantwell@longandfoster.com

12M Plateau Two Frame F2E

Sale by Owner
Shraga Kawior
301-910-2500
skawior@aol.com

7F Southway Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Frances Fendlay
240-481-3851
fendlay@msn.com

4F Southway Two Brick 12AM

ReMax Realty
Tim Barley
202-577-5000
tim@barleyandbarley.com

46A Ridge Two Frame G2E w/addition and 2nd bath

Sale by Owner
Philip Stevens
410-533-3644
stevens.philip33@yahoo.com

2J Westway Three Brick 21AM $324,900

Town Ctr Realty & Assoc Inc.
Richard Cantwell
410-790-5099
rich4realty@msn.com

10R Plateau Three Frame K3M $215,000

Hometown Real Estate
Deborah Magnotto
443-852-4790
debdmags@gmail.com

1D Ridge Three Block 22FE

Compass Realty
Kim Kash
301-789-6294
kim.kash@compass.com