Current Board Members

Stefan Brodd

President
2-C Westway

301-474-3183
president@ghi.coop



Steve Skolnik

Vice President
8A Ridge Road

301-503-0815
vicepresident@ghi.coop
Hess

Chuck Hess

Treasurer
42D Ridge Road

301-474-3670
 
treasurer@ghi.coop

James

Ed James

Secretary
56D Crescent Road

301-345-8479
 
secretary@ghi.coop


Zoe Carter-Woodbridge

9-N Southway

301-356-2287
 
zcwoodbridge@ghi.coop

Jones

Bill Jones

 15-D Ridge Road

301-442-8623
 
bjones@ghi.coop

 

   

Sue Ready

30-C Ridge Road

301-345-1612
sready@ghi.coop



 

Deborah McKinley

55-H Ridge

303-898-9242
dmckinley@ghi.coop

Anna Socrates

14-J Ridge

301-441-4504
asocrates@ghi.coop