RECENT HOMES SOLD

This page displays all GHI homes sold in the past six months. You can sort this list by clicking on the column headers.

Settlement Date Price Bedrooms Construction Model More Details Financing
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 $215,000 Two Frame G2E End Unit Cash
Friday, September 15, 2023 $190,000 Two Frame F2E with addition End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 $339,900 Two Brick 16AM w/addition Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 $264,900 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame with addition Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, August 31, 2023 $329,000 Two Brick 15AE End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 $252,000 Two Block 15FM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Monday, August 21, 2023 $365,000 Two Brick 16AM w/addition and 2nd bathroom Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 $122,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, August 7, 2023 $200,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, July 27, 2023 $240,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Caliber Home Loans
Thursday, July 20, 2023 $222,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, July 14, 2023 $239,500 Three Frame K3E End Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 $195,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 $220,000 Two Brick 12AM NON SMOKING BUILDING Middle Unit Cash
Friday, June 16, 2023 $170,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, June 15, 2023 $200,000 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Monday, June 5, 2023 $155,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, June 2, 2023 $305,000 Three Brick 20AE End Unit Caliber Home Loans
Thursday, June 1, 2023 $202,000 Three K3M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 $191,019 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Long Fence
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 $124,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, May 15, 2023 $173,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, May 15, 2023 $171,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Friday, May 12, 2023 $120,000 One Frame S1M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 11, 2023 $205,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, May 4, 2023 $250,000 Two Brick 16AM w/addition Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, April 27, 2023 $212,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 $239,900 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 $227,000 Two Block 14FMG with attached garage Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 $205,000 Two Frame F2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Monday, April 24, 2023 $180,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Friday, April 21, 2023 $200,000 Two Block 13FEG w/attached garage End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, April 21, 2023 $250,000 Two Frame G2E w/addition End Unit Cash
Monday, April 17, 2023 $104,900 One Frame T1M Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Friday, April 14, 2023 $236,000 Two Frame G2EB w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 $107,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, April 10, 2023 $347,000 Two Brick 17AED w/addition and 2nd bathroom End Unit Cash
Friday, April 7, 2023 $310,000 Three Brick 22AE NON SMOKING BUILDING End Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Friday, March 31, 2023 $110,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Friday, March 24, 2023 $174,500 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 17, 2023 $260,000 Two Block 16FM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 17, 2023 $197,350 Two Block 12FMG w/attached garage Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, March 17, 2023 $122,000 One Frame S1E End Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 $186,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 $208,000 Two Frame F2E Middle Unit Cash
Monday, March 6, 2023 $188,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 $173,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 $149,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, February 27, 2023 $214,000 Two Frame F2E End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, February 23, 2023 $155,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 $165,100 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 $168,900 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 $275,000 Two Block 17FE End Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 $167,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Friday, February 10, 2023 $106,000 One Frame T1M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Friday, February 10, 2023 $168,000 Three Frame K3M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 $160,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, February 6, 2023 $170,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, January 30, 2023 $165,000 Two Frame F2M 2 bedroom frame Middle Unit Cash
Thursday, January 26, 2023 $190,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Friday, January 6, 2023 $117,000 One Frame S1E End Unit Bank of America
Friday, December 30, 2022 $303,000 Three Brick 21AM-NON SMOKING Middle Unit United Nations Federal Credit Union
Monday, December 19, 2022 $240,000 Two Brick 16AM Middle Unit PNC Bank N.A.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 $185,000 Two Frame G2M w/addition Middle Unit Cash
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 $165,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Caliber Home Loans
Thursday, December 1, 2022 $224,500 Two Brick 15AM Middle Unit Cash
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 $182,900 Two Frame G2M Middle Unit Bank of America
Friday, November 18, 2022 $265,000 Two Brick 13AM Middle Unit National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 $307,500 Three Block 21FE End Unit Cash
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 $178,000 Two Frame F2M Middle Unit Cash
Monday, October 24, 2022 $195,000 Two Frame F2E w/addition and 2nd bath End Unit Cash
Friday, October 14, 2022 $251,000 Two Block 13FM Middle Unit Cash