MORTGAGE LENDERS

To obtain information for financing a purchase, contact the institutions listed below. Click on the name of the bank for full contact details.

Bank City Contact Telephone Cell Email

Bank of America

Washington David Stradford 301-395-3911 202-873-9730 david.stradford@bofa.com

Caliber Home Loans

Rockville John Asher 301-529-4925 301-529-4925 john.asher@caliberhomeloans.com

Citibank, N.A.

Rockville Joe Giampetroni 301-509-6905 joe.giampetroni@citi.com

Greenbelt Federal Credit Union (GFCU)

Greenbelt Nicole Velasquez 301-474-5900 loans@greenbeltfcu.com

National Co-op Bank (NCB Savings Association)

Washington Ryan Greer 202-349-7455 937-840-6012 rgreer@ncb.coop

PNC Bank N.A.

Washington N. Lisa Tyler 240-338-1543 lisa.tyler@pnc.com

United Nations Federal Credit Union

McLean Terri Darvish 703-448-0175 561-926-7001 tdarvish@unfcu.com